Questions I need to ask before Professional Experience

Here is a list of some of the questions I will need to ask before I attend professional experience include:

What ICT’s are in the classroom? 5 Computers, the teachers IPAD, computer lab and an Interactive whiteboard.

What ICT’s can be accessed outside the classroom?

What will the students be learning while I am on professional experience? The teacher is using the C2C units for English, Science and History and is using Saxon for Maths

What are some ways that ICT’s are being used in the classroom / what ICT’s are children already familiar with?

What types of online activities are blocked by the school?’

Where can I find information on implementing ICT rich learning experiences?
Jade has made a list of places we have explored in the course where we can find this information which I will explore.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Questions I need to ask before Professional Experience

  1. Pingback: a young teacher's walk » Blog Archive » Professional Portfolios

Leave a comment